Congratulations to the Eta inducting class of the Kappa Psi chapter! Please join us in the welcoming the following individuals to our family here at UC San Diego:

Azin Alavi Viral Bhalodia
Michael Briganti Wai Cheung
Ansum Dholakia Leilani Gilpin
David Govea Justin Li
Tim Martin Justin Nguyen
Shahrooz Shelechi Jin Tan
Michael Tartre
Congratulations to the Eta Class!