Congratulations to the Sigma inducting class of the Kappa Psi chapter! Please join us in the welcoming the following individuals to our family here at UC San Diego:

Borhan Vasili Melisa Averina
Brian Searle Ninad Kulkarni
Dennis Shen Oscar Guerrero
Gerald Wijaya Peter Norris
Joseph Luttrell Samuel Bauza
Joseph Slaton Tuan Nguyen
Marcus Chang Vincent Yu
Max Hughes Xiaohui Tong

As president of this chapter, I feel no greater honor than being able to call each of you a fellow member and a friend. As members, you are expected to maintain the high level of standards which was the basis for your induction into Eta Kappa Nu. Remember the importance of SCHOLARSHIP, CHARACTER, and ATTITUDE. Your role as a member of the HKN Kappa Psi chapter can be as fulfilling as you want it to be; remain active in our organization and challenge yourself with a leadership position. Remember that HKN is always here to assist you down your path of excellence.

Miles Sanner
HKN Kappa Psi President 2013-14

Congratulations to the Sigma Class!