Michael Unanian

President

munanian@ucsd.edu

Paul Yoon

VP-Internal

pcyoon@ucsd.edu

Jeanette Nguyen

Secretary

jnn004@ucsd.edu

Richard Wan

CSE Representative/Webmaster

s3wan@ucsd.edu

Christian Koguchi

ECE Tech

ckoguchi@ucsd.edu

Lucas Tindall

CSE Tech

ltindall@ucsd.edu

Jahya Burke

TESC Representative

j1burke@ucsd.edu

Michelle Rodriguez

Social Chair

mar076@ucsd.edu

Andrew Saad

VP-External

aabdelme@ucsd.edu

Lorenzo Page

Treasurer

lapage@ucsd.edu

Aichen Sun

ECE Representative/PR

ais003@ucsd.edu

Layton Hu

MAE Representative

h8hu@ucsd.edu

Chenghao Gong

ECE Tech

c2gong@ucsd.edu

Ashley Qu

MAE Tech

aqu@ucsd.edu

Samuel Sunarjo

Social Chair

ssunarjo@ucsd.edu