Current Officers

President

Kelly Levick

klevick@ucsd.edu

Vice President External

Geeling Chau

gchau@ucsd.edu

Vice President Internal

Sothyrak Tee Srey

ssrey@ucsd.edu

Vice President Induction

Nihar Wahal

nwahal@ucsd.edu

Treasurer

Carl Tan

clt020@ucsd.edu

Secretary

Brendon Chen

brc019@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Aaron Yonamine

ayonamin@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Neal Nguyen

nqn013@ucsd.edu

Professional Chair

Justin Tran

jtt049@ucsd.edu

ECE Dept Chair

Keshav Rungta

krungta@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Ganesh Valliappan

gvalliap@ucsd.edu

MAE Dept Chair

Justin Chang

juc159@ucsd.edu

MATH-CS Dept Chair

Jiahao Sun

jis126@ucsd.edu

Nano Dept Chair

Deepak Lakshmipathy

dlakshmi@ucsd.edu

ECE Outreach

Chenfeng (Charlie) Wu

chw357@ucsd.edu

MAE Outreach

Sara Tran

smt021@ucsd.edu

Publicity

Michael Chen

yhc001@ucsd.edu

TESC Representative

Melissa Perez

mep011@ucsd.edu

Webmaster

Kin Man (Kelvin) Lui

kmlui@ucsd.edu

Webmaster

Sidney Chan

sic143@ucsd.edu

Faculty Advisor

Region 5 and 6 Governor

Professor Rakesh Kumar

Faculty Advisor

ECE Chair

Professor Truong Nguyen

Grad Advisor

Samuel Sunarjo

ssunarjo@ucsd.edu