Current Officers

President

Samuel Sunarjo

ssunarjo@ucsd.edu

Vice President External

Ashley Qu

aqu@ucsd.edu

Vice President Internal & Webmaster

Jocelyn Tran

jot035@ucsd.edu

Secretary

Sothyrak Tee Srey

ssrey@ucsd.edu

Treasurer

Jahya Burke

j1burke@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Mihir Sathe

m1sathe@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Nihar Wahal

nwahal@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Co-Chair

Aniket Mathur

a3mathur@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Co-Chair

Solomon Liu

smliu@ucsd.edu

ECE Dept Chair

Geeling Chau

gchau@ucsd.edu

Outreach

Kelly Levick

klevick@ucsd.edu

MAE Dept Chair

Haonan (Layton) Hu

h8hu@ucsd.edu

Nano Dept Chair

Deepak Lakshmipathy

dlakshmi@ucsd.edu

TESC Representative

Carl Tan

clt020@ucsd.edu

Publicity

Rong Xi

roxi@ucsd.edu

Faculty Advisor

Region 5 and 6 Governor

Professor Rakesh Kumar

Faculty Advisor

ECE Chair

Professor Truong Nguyen

Grad Advisor

Andrew Saad

aabdelme@ucsd.edu