Current Officers

President

Kyra Hulse

kehulse@ucsd.edu

VP Induction | Software PM

Tim Jiang

s9jiang@ucsd.edu

Vice President Events

Vivian Chiong

vchiong@ucsd.edu

Vice President Outreach

Joel Bisarra

jbbisarr@ucsd.edu

H.A.R.D. Hack Director

Raini Wu

ryw003@ucsd.edu

Vice President External

Samarth Arora

saarora@ucsd.edu

Software Technical Lead

Audrey Gao

yag003@ucsd.edu

Induction Coordinator | TESC Rep

Meghaj Vadlaputi

mvadlapu@ucsd.edu

ECE Dept Chair

Lam Tran

l1tran@ucsd.edu

MAE Dept Chair

Hao Guan

hguan@ucsd.edu

MAE Dept Chair

Melissa Chan

m6chan@ucsd.edu

Math-CS Dept Chair

Alejandro Rodriguez Pascual

alr018@ucsd.edu

DSC/Cogs Dept Chair

Sam Li

mul005@ucsd.edu

DSC/Cogs Dept Chair

Gauri Samith

gsamith@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Richard Yu

riyu@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Krystal Chan

k1chan@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Vishvesh Bhat

vbhat@ucsd.edu

MAE Outreach Chair

Tara Len

tlen@ucsd.edu

ECE Outreach Chair

Lisa Takai

ltakai@ucsd.edu

Secretary

Max Ivakhno

mivakhno@ucsd.edu

Historian

Myat Ei Mon

memon@ucsd.edu

Webmaster

Anjali Srinivasan

a1sriniv@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Divneet Kaur

dikaur@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Titan Ngo

ttngo@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Kyle Wade

kwade@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Yueqi Wang

yuw006@ucsd.edu

Fall Software Technical Lead

Thai Gillespie

ttgilles@ucsd.edu

Fall Vice President External

Sashank Vempati

svempati@ucsd.edu

Graduate Advisor

Allan Ateek

aateek@ucsd.edu

Graduate Advisor

Henry Wang

hjw005@ucsd.edu