Current Officers

President

Geeling Chau

gchau@ucsd.edu

Vice President External

Charlie Wu

chw357@ucsd.edu

Vice President Internal

Ganesh Valliappan

gvalliap@ucsd.edu

Vice President Events

Keshav Rungta

krungta@ucsd.edu

Vice President Outreach

Sara Tran

smt021@ucsd.edu

Treasurer

Sidney Chan

sic143@ucsd.edu

Secretary + Webmaster

Tim Jiang

s9jiang@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Allan Ateek

aateek@ucsd.edu

Social Chair

Kyra Hulse

kehulse@ucsd.edu

Professional Chair

Andy Wang

jiw609@ucsd.edu

ECE Dept Chair

Sashank Vempati

svempati@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Raghavan Kope

rkope@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Pranav Narasimmaraj

p2narasi@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Manik Narang

manarang@ucsd.edu

CSE Dept Chair

Allison Gao

rugao@ucsd.edu

MATH-CS Dept Chair

Wesley Cheng

wac022@ucsd.edu

ECE Outreach

Joel Bisarra

jbbisarr@ucsd.edu

CSE Outreach

Sabeel Mansuri

smansuri@ucsd.edu

Publicity

Anastasia Sun

xis142@ucsd.edu

Historian

Jyothi Edara

jedara@ucsd.edu

Project Chair

Henry Wang

hjw005@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Aneesh Jalan

akjalan@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Godwin Pang

gypang@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Aimee Shao

atshao@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Eric Ke

erke@ucsd.edu

Software Developer

Frank Ye

ziy116@ucsd.edu

Special Events

Samarth Arora

saarora@ucsd.edu

Faculty Advisor

Region 5 and 6 Governor

Professor Rakesh Kumar

Faculty Advisor

ECE Chair

Professor Truong Nguyen

Grad Advisor

Sothyrak Tee Srey

ssrey@eng.ucsd.edu